Menu
@
Confusion Corner Guys and Girls Night Out

 

Confusion Corner and the Winnipeg Blue Bombers are teaming up to offer you this special deal for the 2024 Blue Bombers season. The Guys and Girls Night Out is available for just $99.00*!
*Taxes and fees extra. Not applicable for Banjo Bowl. Available until 11:59PM the day prior to the game.

Important Information:

Includes 2 Tickets, 2 Drinks, and 1 $25.00 gift card to Confusion Corner. Check out the new rooftop patio for 2024 at Confusion Corner!

Visiting Team Game Date Kick Off Time Game Tickets
PRE-SEASON – Calgary Stampeders Thursday, May 31 7:30 PM

Montreal Alouettes Thursday, June 6 7:30 PM
B.C. Lions Friday, June 21 7:30 PM

Ottawa Redblacks Friday, July 5 7:30 PM

Calgary Stampeders Friday, July 12 7:30 PM
B.C. Lions Thursday, August 1 7:30 PM
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Friday, August 23 7:30 PM
Edmonton Elks Friday, September 27 7:00 PM
Toronto Argonauts Saturday, October 11 7:30 PM
Date Visiting Team
Fri, May 31
7:30 PM
Calgary Stampeders
Thu, Jun 6
7:30 PM
Montreal Alouettes
Fri, Jun 21
7:30 PM
B.C. Lions
Fri, Jul 5
7:30 PM
Ottawa Redblacks
Fri, Jul 12
7:30 PM
Calgary Stampeders
Thu, Aug 1
7:30 PM
B.C. Lions
Fri, Aug 23
7:30 PM
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Fri, Sep 27
7:00 PM
Edmonton Elks
Fri, Oct 11
7:30 PM
Toronto Argonauts