Menu
@

2017 Home Schedule

Single game tickets will go on sale June 1, 2017. However, our Regular Season Tickets, Flex Packs, and Family Season Packages are currently on sale. You could save up to 40% on single game tickets plus more perks just by becoming a season ticket member.

2017 Season Ticket Memberships

Become a Season Ticket Member for as low as $23.14 per game!

Save on tickets, get a 15% discount to the Bombers Store, get bonuses for signing up friends and family, Home Playoff games included, access to VIP events, and more!

2017 Flex Packs

Our Flex Packs provide the flexibility to pick and choose between 3, 5, and 10 Games per season.

Save up to 30% off the single game ticket price, a 10% discount to the Bombers Store, and exclusive events only available to those who’ve purchased Flex Packs passes.

2017 Family Time Packages

Our new family rates are now available for as low as $66.00 per game for a family of 4.

Spending time at Investor’s Group Field is more than just watching a football game. We have lots of activities for kids before, during, and after the game!

Versus Details Purchase Tickets
Edmonton Logo Thu, June 15
@ 7:30 PM
Calgary Logo Fri, July 7
@ 7:30 PM
Toronto Logo Thu, July 13
@ 7:30 PM
Montreal Logo Thu, July 27
@ 7:30 PM
Edmonton Logo Thu, August 17
@ 7:30 PM
Saskatchewan Logo Sat, September 9
@ 2:00 PM
Ottawa Logo Fri, September 22
@ 7:00 PM
Hamilton Logo Fri, October 6
@ 7:30 PM
British Columbia Logo Sat, Oct 14
@ 3:00 PM
British Columbia Logo Sat, Oct 28
@ 3:00 PM
Winnipeg Logo Western Playoffs
@ 3:30 PM