Menu
@

Single Game Tickets Are On Sale Now!

Individual game day tickets are now available to the public, and with our new Family Pack pricing, it’s more affordable than ever to attend a Blue Bomber game. Packages start at $16.50 per person.

Of course, it’s not too late to save up to 40% on the face value of single game tickets. Check out our Flex Packs and Season Tickets, which start as low as $23.14 per game.

There are plenty of options to choose from, so find the tickets that are right for you (click here) or pick an individual game below.

Visiting Team Game Date Kick Off Time Game Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos Thursday, June 15 7:30 PM
Calgary Stampeders Friday, July 7 7:30 PM
Toronto Argonauts Thursday, July 13 7:30 PM
Montreal Alouettes Thursday, July 27 7:30 PM
Edmonton Eskimos Thursday, August 17 7:30 PM
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saturday, September 9 2:00 PM
Ottawa REDBLACKS Friday, September 22 7:00 PM
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Friday, October 6 7:30 PM
BC Lions Saturday, October 14 3:00 PM
BC Lions Saturday, October 28 3:00 PM

Date Visiting Team
Thu, June 15
7:30 PM

Edmonton Eskimos
Fri, July 7
7:30 PM

Calgary Stampeders
Fri, July 13
7:30 PM

Toronto Argonauts
Thu, July 27
7:30 PM

Montreal Alouettes
Thu, Aug 17
7:30 PM

Edmonton Eskimos
Sat, Sep 9
2:00 PM

Saskatchewan Roughriders
Fri, Sep 22
7:00 PM

Ottawa REDBLACKS
Fri, Oct 6
7:30 PM

Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Sat, Oct 14
3:00 PM

BC Lions
Sat, Oct 28
3:00 PM

BC Lions