Menu
@

2017 Season Now Over

Thanks for a great 2017 regular season! 2018 season tickets are now on sale, single-game tickets will be available May 1, 2018.

Visiting Team Game Date Kick Off Time Game Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos Thursday, June 15 7:30 PM
Calgary Stampeders Friday, July 7 7:30 PM
Toronto Argonauts Thursday, July 13 7:30 PM
Montreal Alouettes Thursday, July 27 7:30 PM
Edmonton Eskimos Thursday, August 17 7:30 PM
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saturday, September 9 2:00 PM
Ottawa REDBLACKS Friday, September 22 7:00 PM
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Friday, October 6 7:30 PM
BC Lions Saturday, October 14 3:00 PM
BC Lions Saturday, October 28 3:00 PM