Menu
@

Game Day Parking Passes

Visitor Date Kick Off Parking
Edmonton Eskimos Friday, May 31 7:30 PM
Edmonton Eskimos Thursday, June 27 7:30 PM
Toronto Argonauts Friday, July 12 7:30 PM
Ottawa REDBLACKS Friday, July 19 7:30 PM
Calgary Stampeders Thursday, August 8 7:30 PM
BC Lions Thursday, August 15 7:30 PM
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saturday, September 7 3:00 PM
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Friday, September 27 7:30 PM
Montreal Alouettes Saturday, October 12 3:00 PM
Calgary Stampeders Friday, October 25 7:30 PM

 

Parking Map 2.0 - Green Soccer Lot