Menu
@


Game Day Parking Passes

Buy your Game Day Parking Passes below!

Visitor Date Kick Off Parking
Edmonton Eskimos Friday, June 1 7:30 PM
Edmonton Eskimos Thursday, June 14 7:30 PM
BC Lions Saturday, July 7 7:30 PM
Toronto Argonauts Friday, July 27 7:30 PM
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Friday, August 10 7:30 PM
Ottawa REDBLACKS Friday, August 17 7:30 PM
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saturday, September 8 3:00 PM
Montreal Alouettes Friday, September 21 7:30 PM
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saturday, October 13 1:00 PM
Calgary Stampeders Friday, October 26 7:30 PM

 

Parking Map 2.0 - Green Soccer Lot