Menu
@

Game Day Parking Passes

Visiting Team Game Date Kick Off Time Game Tickets
Hamilton Tiger-Cats Thursday, August 5 7:30 PM
Toronto Argonauts Friday, August 13 7:30 PM
Calgary Stampeders Sunday, August 29 6:00 PM
Saskatchewan Roughriders Saturday, September 11 3:00 PM
Edmonton Elks Friday, October 8 7:30 PM
BC Lions Saturday, October 23 6:00 PM
Montreal Alouettes Saturday, November 6 6:00 PM
Western Final Sunday, December 5 3:00 PM
Date Visiting Team
Thu, Aug 5
7:30 PM
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Fri, Aug 13
7:30 PM
Toronto Argonauts
Sun, Aug 29
6:00 PM
Calgary Stampeders
Sat, Sep 11
3:00 PM
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Fri, Oct 8
7:30 PM
Edmonton Elks
Sat, Oct 23
6:00 PM
BC Lions
Sat, Nov 6
6:00 PM
Montreal Alouettes
Sun, Dec 5
3:00 PM
Western Final

 

Parking Map 2.0 - Green Soccer Lot