The Winnipeg Football Club was formed in 1930 and in 2010 the hall of fame committee decided to honour the 80th anniversary of the franchise.

A series of video vignettes was put together featuring interviews with former players. Among them:

Bob Cameron

Gord Rowland

Willard Reaves

James Murphy

Ron ‘Pepe’ Latourelle

Nick Miller

Stan Mikawos

Sam Fabro

Paul Cholakis

Steve Buchko

Brendan Rogers

Joe Poplawski (Part 1)


Joe Poplawski (Part 3)