June 2, 2024

Blue Bombers transactions – June 2

The Winnipeg Blue Bombers today announce the following transactions:

Released from roster:
American receiver Sy Barnett
American receiver Ronnie Blackmon
American receiver Isaiah Coulter
American receiver Aron Cruickshank
National receiver AK Gassama
American defensive back Russell Dandy
American defensive back Demetries Ford
American defensive back Bill Hackett
American defensive back Isaiah Norman
American defensive back Travon Fuller
American defensive back Patrick Rogers
American defensive back Juan Lua
American quarterback Darren Grainger
American offensive lineman Chris Ivy
National offensive lineman Ethan Kalra
National defensive back Bret MacDougall
National defensive lineman Collin Kornelson
National punter Dante Mastrogriuseppe
National defensive back Nico McCarthy
American linebacker Dylan Moses
American offensive lineman Chidi Okeke
American linebacker Johnny Petrishen
American defensive end Chauncey Rivers
National receiver/running back Jonathan Rosery
American linebacker Tre Thomas
American defensive lineman Taylor Upshaw
American receiver Josh Vann
American running back Chris Smith
National offensive lineman Michael Vlahogiannis

Added to the practice roster:
American offensive lineman Larnel Coleman
American offensive lineman Kendall Randolph
American offensive lineman Micah Vanterpool
American linebacker Jeremiah Gemmel
American defensive back Michael Griffin
National defensive lineman Owen Hubert
American receiver Josh Johnson
American receiver Keric Wheatfall
American defensive back Tyrique McGhee
National receiver Jeremy Murphy
Global linebacker Lucky Ogbevoen
Global linebacker Fabian Weitz

Transferred to suspended list:
National long snapper Ian Leroux