Class of 2005

The Winnipeg Football Club celebrated its 75th anniversary in 2005. To honour the occasion, the Hall of Fame named a 75thAnniversary All-Time Team.

The members of that team included (in alphabetical order):

LB Greg Battle (1987-93, 1997-98)

QB Ralph/Dieter Brock (1974-83)

QB Tom Clements (1983-87)

DL/OG Herb Gray (1956-65)

P Bob Cameron (1980-2003)

RB/DB/P Tom Casey (1950-55)

HB Fritz Hanson (1935-41, 1945)

SB Rick House (1979-84, 1989-91)

QB Jack Jacobs (1950-54)

RB/K Gerry James (1952-63)

K Trevor Kennerd (1980-91)

RB Leo Lewis (1955-66)

WR James Murphy (1983-90)

QB Ken Ploen (1957-67)

OL, DT Frank Rigney (1958-67)

RB Charles Roberts (2001-08)

SB/K Joe Poplawski (1978-86)

RB Willard Reaves (1983-87)

SB Milt Stegall (1995-2008)

OL Chris Walby (1981-86)

(Bios of all members of the 75th Anniversary Team can be found elsewhere on our Hall of Fame pages or by clicking through the links above).