March 7, 2017

Number 94

Stephen Anzalone DE 2004
Euclid Cummings DT 2016
Matt Elam DT 2000
Ethan Farmer DL 2015
Deantre Harlan DL 2014-15
Tony Hill DE 1994
Jackson Jeffcoat DE 2017-
Ryan Lucas DT 2012, 2014
Nick Miller (also #24, #85, #91, #92, #93) FW, DB 1953-64
Deji Oduwole DL 2010-11
Jerome Rinehart (also #55) DL 1990-92
Jean-Daniel Roy DL 1990-92
Andy Sokol (also #44, #90) HB 1950-54
Ron Warner (also #98) DE 2000, 2006
Eric Wilson (also #67, #69) G, DT 2002-03, 2006

Winnipeg Football Club Hall of Famers:

  • Nick Miller (1996)

CFL All Stars:

  • Jackson Jeffcoat, 2021

Division All Stars:

  • Jackson Jeffcoat, 2021

He Wore It Well:

Andy Sokol, HB, 1950-54

Andy Sokol had four years of experience under his belt when he headed west from the Hamilton Tiger-Cats to join the Blue Bombers in 1950. He would spend the next five years in Winnipeg and in 1950 finished third on the team in rushing behind Tom Casey and Tommy Ford. The 1951 season was his best as a Bomber as he finished with seven touchdowns – two rushing, four receiving and one on an interception return.


Nick Miller wore six different numbers during his days as a Bomber. We highlighted him at the number he wore as a rookie, #92… The versatile and tough Eric Wilson was noted at #69.