Privacy Policy

Please note that the privacy policy for this website was recently updated. Click to learn more.

June 15, 2016

Bombers release six, place three on IR

WINNIPEG, MB., June 15, 2016 –   The Winnipeg Blue Bombers today announce the club has released the following players:

  • International receiver Kevin Cone
  • International defensive back Johnny Patrick
  • International defensive back Donald Celiscar
  • International defensive lineman Andrew Robinson
  • International offensive lineman Aundrey Walker
  • International defensive lineman Nate Collins

The club has also placed the following players on the six-game injured list:

  • National offensive lineman Jeff Keeping
  • National receiver Addison Richards
  • International linebacker Kyle Knox