Schedule | Winnipeg Blue Bombers
 
 

Schedule Winnipeg Blue Bombers

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A Mon Jun 09 Toronto 0 Winnipeg 0 7:30 pm
B Sat Jun 14 Winnipeg 0 Calgary 0 8:00 pm
01 Thu Jun 26 Toronto 0 Winnipeg 0 7:30 pm
02 Thu Jul 03 Ottawa 0 Winnipeg 0 7:30 pm
03 Fri Jul 11 Winnipeg 0 Montreal 0 6:00 pm
04 Thu Jul 17 Edmonton 0 Winnipeg 0 7:30 pm
05 Fri Jul 25 Winnipeg 0 BC 0 9:00 pm
06 Thu Jul 31 Winnipeg 0 Hamilton 0 6:00 pm
07 Thu Aug 07 Saskatchewan 0 Winnipeg 0 7:30 pm
08 Tue Aug 12 Winnipeg 0 Toronto 0 6:30 pm
09 Fri Aug 22 Montreal 0 Winnipeg 0 7:30 pm
10 Sun Aug 31 Winnipeg 0 Saskatchewan 0 3:00 pm
11 Sun Sep 07 Saskatchewan 0 Winnipeg 0 3:00 pm
12 Sat Sep 13 Winnipeg 0 BC 0 9:00 pm
14 Sat Sep 27 Hamilton 0 Winnipeg 0 5:30 pm
15 Fri Oct 03 Winnipeg 0 Ottawa 0 6:00 pm
16 Mon Oct 13 Winnipeg 0 Edmonton 0 3:30 pm
17 Sat Oct 18 Calgary 0 Winnipeg 0 6:00 pm
18 Sat Oct 25 BC 0 Winnipeg 0 6:00 pm
19 Sat Nov 01 Winnipeg 0 Calgary 0 3:00 pm

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

0
tor
vs
wpg
0
Mon 7:30 pm CDT June 9, 2014
Upcoming Games
Upcoming Games Full Schedule
June 14, 2014 Winnipeg Calgary Sat 8:00 pm CDT
June 26, 2014 Toronto Winnipeg Thu 7:30 pm CDT
Account Manager
Fan Poll
Do you plan on attending the 103rd Grey Cup in Winnipeg in 2015?