Bombers announce releases | Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Ticket Bar part 1 - raised Ticket Bar part 2 raised

The Winnipeg Blue Bombers have announced that the following players have been released:

  • International quarterback Max Hall
  • International receiver Mario Urrutia
  • International receiver Mark Dell
  • International receiver Jaymar Johnson
  • International receiver Bert Reed
  • International defensive back Stephon Morris
  • International defensive back Michael Ray Garvin
  • International defensive back Matt Pierce
  • International defensive lineman Willie Moseley
  • International offensive lineman Jesse Peterson
  • National receiver Taylor Renaud

The Blue Bombers will announce practice roster additions prior to practice on Sunday.

2015 Draft Tracker
1 2 Chungh, Sukh OL Calgary
2 11 Richards, Addison WR Regina
2 15 Morgan, Brendan DB Queen's
4 33 Normand, Christophe RB Laval
5 38 Lattanzio, Ettore DL Ottawa
6 46 Warden, Justin LB Bishop's
More draft coverage >